FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)  1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary):  A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY  2.Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)			Revision identity	
					From date <b>08/02/2024</b>	To date <b>08/02/2024</b>
Place of hearing *						
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	08/02/2024	TAMANNA KHATOON	MOHAMMED IQBAL (FTHR)	NEAR KALI MANDIR, SISTY NAGAR, ROUND BASTHI, ABERDEEN, 744101, PORT BLAIR		
2	08/02/2024	MOHD SALMAN	MOHD KAMAL (FTHR)	Fruit market, MOHANPURA, ROUND BASTHI, Aberdeen, 744101, Port blair		
3	08/02/2024	AHMED HUSSAIN	LATE ZAKIR HUSSAIN (FTHR)	21/6, RP ROAD, DIGNABAD, ABERDEEN, 744101, PORT BLAIR		
4	08/02/2024	MAYANK	P VENKATA RAMAN (FTHR)	195, COSMOS HOUSING SOCIETY, LOKNATH COLONY AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR		

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo	Revision identity	
5	08/02/2024	ARNAB KUMAR MONDAL	ANAJIT KUMAR MONDAL (FTHR)	502, LOKNATH COLONY, DOLLYGUNJ, SUB PS DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
6	08/02/2024	SAI JOSHNA NAIDU	DAVID NAIDU (FTHR)	4/4, Netaji Road, Supply Line, Aberdeen, Head Post Office, 744101, Port Blair	
7	08/02/2024	Sova Majhi	Om Prakash Bara (HSBN)	118, Kaushalyanagar, Kaushalyanagar, Kaushalyanagar, 744205, Rangat	
8	08/02/2024	Shaheen Hussain	Jamil (FTHR)	C/o.carmel Tailor., Near Carmel School, Phoenixbay, Haddo, 744102, Portblair	
9	08/02/2024	someshwar rao	shanta kumari (MTHR)	NEAR AVS STORE, JAPAN ROAD, DAIRY FARM, JUNGLIGHAT, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
10	08/02/2024	SWATHY MONDAL	SANDEEP MONDAL (FTHR)	Ward No. 2, Govinda nagar, Havelock, Havelock, 744211, Port Blair	
11	08/02/2024	Vishal Kumar	Late Sanjeev Kumar (FTHR)	Jio/100, Tyelrabad, Port Blair, Garacharama, 744104, Port Blair	
12	08/02/2024	Ramuald Samad	Late Lucas samad (FTHR)	1/78FF2, Behind Govt School, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
13	08/02/2024	MUHAMMED THASVEEL A V	MOOSAKUTTY A V (FTHR)	Lulu Building House, Aberdeen Village, Aberdeen, Head Post Office, 744101, Port Blair	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo OS PARLIAMENTARY (	Revision identity	
14	08/02/2024	Bandhu Singh Yadav	Late Kishun Yadav (FTHR)	575, Macca Pahar, Port Blair, Garacharama, 744104, Port Blair	
15	08/02/2024	SHARMILA MONDAL	SANDEEP MONDAL (FTHR)	WARD NO. 2, GOVINDA NAGAR, HAVELOCK, HAVELOCK, 744211, PORT BLAIR	
16	08/02/2024	Kasturi	Vinod Kumar (HSBN)	250/1, Tyelrabad, Port Blair, Garacharama, 744104, Port Blair	
17	08/02/2024	Yasmeen	S M Zakarya (FTHR)	H No 24, Lovely Tailor Area, Phonixbay, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
18	08/02/2024	HARI NARAYAN S	S. GURUMURTHY (FTHR)	FISHERIES COLONY, NEAR GANGA MATA MANDIR, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
19	08/02/2024	MARY MAGDELINE	MOSES (FTHR)	00, MAKACHUA, MAKACHUA, CAMPBELL BAY, 744302, CAMPBELL BAY	
20	08/02/2024	Pradeep Narayan	Shiv Narayan Lall (FTHR)	H No 39, Lovely Tailor Area, Phonix Bay, Haddo, 744102, Port Blair	
21	08/02/2024	C H Vandana	C H Bharathi (MTHR)	30G1, Fishries Colony Ram Mander, Junglighat, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame S PARLIAMENTARY (	Revision identity	
22	08/02/2024	PAPA RAO	DURYUDHAN RAO (FTHR)	S/o Late Duryudhan Rao, C/o P. Appanna, Near Fish Landing Centre, Dairy Farm, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
23	08/02/2024	S PRASAD	S. GURUMURTHY (FTHR)	FISHERIES COLONY, NEAR GANGA MATA MANDIR, JUNGLIGHAT, JUNGLIGHAT, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
24	08/02/2024	BADE HARISH	BADE BALA RAM (FTHR)	14-3 FISHERIES COLONY, NEAR FISH LANDING JETTY, DAIRY FARM, DAIRY FARM, JUNGLIGHAT, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
25	08/02/2024	SUBARNA BAIRAGI	SHYAMAL BISWAS (OTHR)	Settlement Office, Room No.35, Port Blair, Junglighat, 744103, Port Blair	
26	08/02/2024	M SYED IBRAHIM	S M S MOHAMMED YACOOB (FTHR)	JAI RAM BUILDING, R P ROAD, DIGNABAD, ABERDEEN, 744101, PORT BLAIR	
27	08/02/2024	S Yashwant	G Siva Kumar (FTHR)	268, Near Panchayat Office, Sippighat, Sippighat, 744105, Port Blair	
28	08/02/2024	FAREEDUL FARJANA	M SYED IBRAHIM (FTHR)	JAI RAM BUILDING, R P ROAD, DIGNABAD, ABERDEEN, 744101, PORT BLAIR	

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliamo S PARLIAMENTARY (	Revision identity	
29	08/02/2024	MOHAMMED SALMAN M	MOHAMMED GANI (FTHR)	JAI RAM BUILDING, R P ROAD, DIGNABAD, ABERDEEN, 744101, PORT BLAIR	
30	08/02/2024	ADITYA SCHUMACHER	JEFFERY AUSTIN (FTHR)	21 / 02, R P ROAD, DIGNABAD, ABERDEEN, 744101, PORT BLAIR	
31	08/02/2024	JOYDEEP BHOWMICK	Late J M BHOWMICK (FTHR)	WARD NO 18, OPP KALI MANDIR, GARACHARMA, GARACHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR	
32	08/02/2024	SURESH MINJ	LATE PHILMON MINJ (FTHR)	WARD NO. 1, RAMPUR, RAMPUR, RAMPUR B.O, 744204, MAYABUNDER	
33	08/02/2024	K UMMER	K ALVI (FTHR)	-, Lambapahad, Wimberly gunj, Wimberly gunj, 744206, Ferrargunj	
34	08/02/2024	PRERNA BARA	SISLIYA KUJUR (MTHR)	Near SVT, Bambooflat, Naya Basthi, Bambooflat, 744107, Ferrargunj	
35	08/02/2024	BIBHAS BISWAS	BASUMATI BISWAS (MTHR)	19No.PHC BARATANG, Southcreek, Baratang, Oralkatcha, 744210, Rangat	
36	08/02/2024	Papia Das	Pijus Das (FTHR)	5, Subash gram 5, Diglipur, Diglipur, 744202, Diglipur	
37	08/02/2024	Rephael	Elango K (OTHR)	00, Mayabunder, Mayabunder, Mayabunder, 744204, Mayabunder	

Feb 8, 2024, 11:59 PM

	Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		tuency (Assembly/Parliame OS PARLIAMENTARY (		Revision identity
38	08/02/2024	C RAMALA BIBI	ABDUL LATHIF (HSBN)	503, NEAR HOTEL TSG GRAND, OLD PAHAR GAON AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
39	08/02/2024	ABDUL LATHIF	LATE KUNJAIMU (FTHR)	503, NEAR HOTEL TSG GRAND, OLD PAHAR GOAN AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
40	08/02/2024	ABDUL RASHIF	ABDUL LATHIF (FTHR)	503, NEAR HOTEL TSG GRAND, OLD PAHAR GAON AREA, DOLLYGUNJ, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
41	08/02/2024	K R Praveen kumar	K Radha (FTHR)	KRP building, Prothrapur, Port blair, Brichgunj, 744103, Port blair	
42	08/02/2024	Laboni Sarkar	Shibu Sarkar (FTHR)	H No318, Round Basti, Port Blair, Aberdeen, 744101, South Andaman	
43	08/02/2024	Dity Gain	Biswadev Gain (FTHR)	House No-5/2, 16 km, Ramkishan pur, 16 km Ramkrishna pur, 744207, Hut Bay	
44	08/02/2024	CH BASHA	CH HARJARATTAIAH (FTHR)	379, NEAR COMMUNITY HALL RANCHI BASTI, LAMBA LINE, JUNGLIGHAT, 744103, PORT BLAIR	
45	08/02/2024	S. Vishnu P. SENTHIL KUMAR	P. SENTHIL KUMAR KUMAR (FTHR)	hl 15, teyelarabad, Port Blair, 744105, 744105, andaman and nicobar island	

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)	Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary):  A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY		Revision identity
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir  @ For this revision for this designated location  * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer  \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location  # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e.		Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)
(F), (M), (H)			